We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Mark brown: Great service. Kept me in the loop the entire time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional service for a wide range of vehicles,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff !! Small town, family atmosphere of your store was a welcome change.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They always have the approach of what is best for the customer. The are open, honest and trustworthy. You are treated as an individual with the utmost respect.
  Tim 04/05/2018
Great service. Awesome front end staff. Gonna miss Jarrod, though. His customer skills were top notch, although you lose nothing with Glen and Bob. Great guys, and they know their stuff. Just because of them, I'm going to give you 6 stars, for going above and beyond. Tim Callaghan
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: The level of service and quality of work is incredible!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: awesome and friendly service - they even beautifully cleaned my poor truck :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Zsolt Kerekes: Trust, professional, great technicians
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service. Good communication, friendly and timely service. Explains what needs doing and why. Do not do work unnecessarily - trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Rob Fehr: Friendly, knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service is good
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Donna Harding: They always go the "extra mile" for and I am sure for everyone! Thank you Team!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Michele Godin: This was my first time using your company to install my winter tires as I work for Shaw Communications around the corner and it was suggested to go because of my Shaw discount. I started to speak with Jared & Glen at the front and they were so welcoming and glad to help. I loved the customer service they provided and if I should not work for Shaw, I would still go there. I have already recommended my friends to go there for several services, not just changing out their tires. I use to go to Kal Tire but this has changed for me since visiting this location as I feel more like a person and not a number. I know that I need new summer tires in the spring and I will be buying them from this organization as I truly loved the service & look forward to getting to work with these guys in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly, knowledgable, and they take the time to explain things if I want a better understanding of what is going on
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2017
Review by Dwaine Souveny: Friendly knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, reasonably priced, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by David Spencer: Great service, very accommodating, and a trustworthy group of people!
  Joan 08/31/2017
Your stupid survey doesn't work either.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2017
Review by Heather Thomas: The customer service is FANTASTIC!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo