We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by Donna Harding: They always go the "extra mile" for and I am sure for everyone! Thank you Team!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Michele Godin: This was my first time using your company to install my winter tires as I work for Shaw Communications around the corner and it was suggested to go because of my Shaw discount. I started to speak with Jared & Glen at the front and they were so welcoming and glad to help. I loved the customer service they provided and if I should not work for Shaw, I would still go there. I have already recommended my friends to go there for several services, not just changing out their tires. I use to go to Kal Tire but this has changed for me since visiting this location as I feel more like a person and not a number. I know that I need new summer tires in the spring and I will be buying them from this organization as I truly loved the service & look forward to getting to work with these guys in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: friendly, knowledgable, and they take the time to explain things if I want a better understanding of what is going on
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2017
Review by Dwaine Souveny: Friendly knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick, reasonably priced, friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by David Spencer: Great service, very accommodating, and a trustworthy group of people!
  Joan 08/31/2017
Your stupid survey doesn't work either.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2017
Review by Heather Thomas: The customer service is FANTASTIC!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Heidi O'Connor: Very friendly, informative staff. Quick turn around.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Julie: Fabulous service!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/12/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly , helpful , efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by Shanna Painter: The service is always great. I have only been there 2 and they remember my name. They go out of their way to ensure customer is taken care of and offer many different solutions. It feels like you are family not just a customer when you go there.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The service is always friendly, the staff listen to your concerns and they make you feel that you are a valued customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2017
Review by terry poteet: price and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/28/2017
Review by Lindsay Bell: Able to book on Twitter, very accomodating and very friendly staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by Jeremy, Friesen: Always friendly. Always chatting with the customer
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/31/2017
Review by Marty Packard: service level
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/30/2017
Review by marlene: friendly and knowlegible staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/27/2017
Review by Ken Meraw: Communication was open and honest, service was thorough and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: easy booking, done ahead of schedule and price as quoted
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo