We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2018
Review by Phillip Frank: Great service
  Ken 09/06/2018
Very good job again
  Carlin 09/06/2018
Always trust Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO. Best staff team in RD!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Line Laflamme: Great customer services
  Geoff 09/06/2018
Hello I had my brakes done and I had a estimate for the work to be done The job went better than they quoted and charged me $600 less then quoted Awesome not many shops would do that
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2018
Review by Eadie Jones: Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and fast service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/23/2018
Review by Canfab Products: Fantastic customer service
  Bob 08/16/2018
Always the best ,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Line Laflamme: great service /explain what i needed
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Rob Fehr: Competent, honest, friendly staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2018
Review by Brian Richards: Great communication between them and myself. The price I was quoted was the price I paid.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Denise Sherriff: Very customer service oriented
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2018
Review by Vanessa: Start to finish the service was fantastic
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2018
Review by Brian Richards: Good communication between them and myself. Gave a fair quote and stuck to that price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by Frank faubert: Great group of people . always willing to do their best with time frame
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Mark brown: Great service. Kept me in the loop the entire time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: professional service for a wide range of vehicles,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff !! Small town, family atmosphere of your store was a welcome change.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They always have the approach of what is best for the customer. The are open, honest and trustworthy. You are treated as an individual with the utmost respect.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-346-9500
near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo