We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2019
Review by Dianne Wait: I was so taken care of.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2019
Review by Rachelle Tzovanas: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2019
Review by Anie Wells: Always unsurpassed and friendly service, with rides available if needed. Never been disappointed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/01/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Bill Roberts: service was excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Jeremy Smith: Always eager to get my truck in and out as quick as possible while doing great work. Customer service is always top notch. I particularly enjoy dealing with Glen.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2019
Review by Tabatha Foulston: This is totally my choice of mechanic shop in Red Deer and i refer everyone i know to them because of the excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/04/2019
Review by Dallas Gaume: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by RALPH SINCLAIR: Great people there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by David Spencer: Great people to deal with, and trust them wholeheartedly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by julie vale: as always great friendly service. Promised completion time. Great visit with the boys while waiting :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: we got excellent service, everything was explained and great advise
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by bbadhamilton@gmail.com: Excellent Customer Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Rochelle Currie: Such nice and knowledgeable staff! I can trust them and know they have my best interest at heart!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2019
Review by Ralph Sinclair: They look after my vehicle like I was a family member
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Line Laflamme: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2019
Review by David Spencer: Fast and friendly service and repairs that are fairly priced
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Matthew Mcfadden: Staff is there to help everyone
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2019
Review by Ralph Sinclair: The friendly atmosphere, and knowledgeable staff that take the time to explain the repair requirements for my vehicle
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo