We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ted 10/24/2013
Wrenchmasters is the right name for these guys!!
  Joe 05/27/2013
Was actually introduced to the mechanic who worked on my truck and also received an incredible breakdown from a very knowledgeable front end staff. I trust Wrenchmasters.
  Gavin 01/27/2011
always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Very accommodating and truck always comes home fixed
  Anonymous 01/26/2011
I recently had several maintenance services performed on my car. The customer service was amazing, they gave me a shuttle ride to and from my house. The car was ready when thy said it was going to be, and the final bill was actually less than they told me! I love it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2019
Review by Kim Breen: I have recommended Wrenchmasters to anyone that asks me where I take my car. I feel that I am not made to feel like I am just a dumb woman (which I have felt at other places).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Stephen Radu: These guys always do an awesome job! Always listen what my car needs, explain what they're gonna do and always go over everything before you pay.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2019
Review by glen: Correct and timely answers, good conversation and went the extra step
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/04/2019
Review by Randi Dale: Honest service, fair pricing, great customer service from Jeff and Glen
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Megan Barrett: everyone is so nice. the owner is very personable, staff take an interest in you and acknowledge you by name. its all very natural not forced. I feel like the genuinely care.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Scott Robinson: Great front end service and honest answers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Art Mah: excellent staff and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2018
Review by Jonas LaGrange: They are kind, honest, and have very good customer service. I especially like that they don't try to sell you something you don't need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2018
Review by Christina Baumgardt: Very quick to get things done, were cool with keeping my car for several days overnight, gave me an estimate and then my final invoice was $50.00 less then the estimate which felt so good! Did a few extra things at no charge like removed a broken piece of splash shield. Very helpful and polite staff. Very trustworthy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Sandi Chalmers: pleasant helpful staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt, friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2018
Review by Lorne Cole: I feel like I can trust them to do the work reliably.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Jeff personally made sure that the issue was resolved to my satisfation, and explained everything that they did in full detail. The staff is also pleasant and informative.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: As I have got to know the staff here over the past few years as my customer, I have always found an honest team of staff willing to assist in any manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Theresa Scott: Very friendly service, they picked my car up for me from my work and delivered it back to me, and they explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always very friendly and professional.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo