We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: I was treated very well, and was impressed with the time given to me explaining everything.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/10/2016
Review by Michael Sorensen: Customer oriented, friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I have recommended your services to many people.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Travis Kuschminder: Convenience, trustworthy, my go-to place.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Ferguson, Adam: Quality worksmanship, Friendly service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Glen, Jared, Neil and Jeff are all great !
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always receive exceptional service and advice. I wouldn't go anywhere else
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service, great communication, passion for their work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by David Spencer: This was an emergency fix, and they worked us into their schedule, and shuttled me around in my schedule. Fast and friendly service!
  Brewster 10/20/2016
fantastic! customer service!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/13/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: This is the only facility I 100% trust to do service on my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Darcy, Cavanaugh: Great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2016
Review by Melanie Willerth: They truly care about their customers, are honest and willing to help. I trust them with my vehicles
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Sandra Nason: The Customer Service Rep listened to our concern and contacted me with a thorough explanation of the problem with the car before work began.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Fabulous service :)
  Dale 09/15/2016
I have been taking all our vehicles to Wrenchmasters and have always received Excellent service and price. They are very knowledgeable about vehicles and will go the extra mile to ensure that i am satisfied when I leave. I always recommend their service!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2016
Review by Darcy, Cavanaugh: Great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: always effecient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/04/2016
Review by David Spencer: Great people! Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgable people
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo