We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: We always get excellent service and recommendations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Eileen Ford: Would I? I already have! Why? Because I am treated with respect, as if I know all about a vehicle; because the work I've ever had done has been A-one; because the mechanics are pro-active and once I'm told of a problem, or a potential problem, I am consulted. The staff at Wrenchmasters are the most helpful, polite, able , sincere people I have ever met.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Customer service and straight forward honest approach
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2016
Review by Denise Sherriff: Excellent, friendly and knowledgeble staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/02/2016
Review by James Hicks: You always get excellent service, they always let you know what needs done right away and what should be done in the future, always a friendly atmosphere, cortisey ride to where you want to go while your car is getting fixed and always gives you estimated time for your repairs, very curious and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by Shannon Yacyshyn: I always receive the best service when I bring my car in. I trust the people who work here.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2016
Review by David Spencer: Friendly and knowledgable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent customer service. And respect for female customers
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2016
Review by davi: The service was outstanding for both my vehicles - on time, on price and top end quality.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/24/2016
Review by Kerry Sawchuk: Great service, friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Colin Stevens: Awesome group of guys to have my vehicle serviced by.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/24/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: Always get great service and advice
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, honest service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2016
Review by Jesse Dueck: Excellent service, great communication, and the free shuttle service was exceptional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Chris Woolridge: I received excellent and honest service from Jarod and Glen, they even went out of their way to set me up with a vehicle rental and a discount on that to boot. Plus, dealing with my warranty people, they were great. Thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by David Spencer: Friendly and happy staff make all the difference!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/05/2016
Review by Gilbert Marcoux: They were professional, courteous and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Know Jeff and Jared from Minor Hockey in Red Deer. Very trustworthy.
  Indira 01/14/2016
Great Service and friendly staff :)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and honest front end. Very good mechanic.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo