We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wrenchmasters AUTOPRO
403-346-9500
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
52.281726 -113.811397
http://ccta.mechanicnet.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2016
Review by Ted Beck: This shop has a great staff,They found the problem quick and repairs where done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/30/2015
Review by Don Spruyt: Jared Morris was "outstanding" !. My business employs 22 people and Jared would be in my top 10 % of customer service specialists. Whatever NAPA is doing, your doing it well, congratulations ! I'm a customer from now on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2015
Review by Delaney Armstrong: I went to NAPA because I was not satisfied with a visit to Fountain Tire, and NAPA did not disappoint. I'm new to owning my own car and taking my car to the shop alone, but the technicians/mechanics were all super friendly and made my appointment easy and stress free! Thanks a million!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2015
Review by Chris Woolridge: Received great service as usual. Thank you
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/22/2015
Review by kenneth scott thorburn: best mechanic shop I have ever been to, the whole staff is very friendly , courteous and kind . I would recommend (and do) to all I know , friends, and colleagues alike. keep up the great work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/08/2015
Review by Lisa Jamieson: Excellent service as usual. The boys are great there
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2015
Review by Dave Snider: as always....great job...
  Mike 09/24/2015
The staff is always kind and respectful to me as a women. I always feel confident in their advice.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2015
Review by Brian Koteles: My service advisor was great to deal with. My tires were on order and came in 2 weeks early. Wrenchmasters called the day that the tires came in. They were able to take care of me the same day. Awesome service and much appreciated. Thanks Wrenchmasters, Brian
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2015
Review by Ken Duncan: great job
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/20/2015
Review by Don Yamagishi: very pleased with the service I receive.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2015
Review by Dave Snider: What can I say. I'm always in and out with usually no hiccups. I phoned for unscheduled stop and got in just like that. The service I find impeccable thus I keep coming back. As always great service from Jared and his crew!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/27/2015
Review by L, Shaw: Really appreciate the help and honesty of the staff. Had a good referral from a mechanic friend, and wrenchmasters delivered completely on the recommendation. Very much appreciate the honesty, and the methodical common-sense troubleshooting techniques that the staff employed. Thank-you for all the help, and getting the car back on the road after such a crazy mishap/event.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2015
Review by Robert Pols: We had a wonderful experience whit the staff at Wrench Masters.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2015
Review by Eadie Jones: I enjoyed my usual excellent reception and service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2015
Review by Jim Pollard: Great Business, Great People
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/29/2015
Review by Dallas, Lehr: Very happy with your service today. Questions were all answered with confidence. Will be a return customer in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/03/2015
Review by Paulette Wilkins: Over all great service and provided me with information about my SUV in terms that I could understand
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2015
Review by Anita Thomas: very happy with service.
  Anita 04/02/2015
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200-6143 - 48th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 5Z9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo